Available on plans: Pro, Business, Enterprise
By default any new dashboard is only visible to the analyst who created it. With this, you do not have to worry about people interpreting possibly incorrect data while the dashboard is still a work-in-progress.
Once a dashboard is ready for others to use, you can publish it:
- to All users
- to specific User Groups (business plan)
- All Analysts
- Specific User Group(s)
To publish a dashboard click on the "Sharing" action from the dashboard dropdown menu.
By selecting the Notify users option, the new users that gain access to the dashboard will be notified via email.